Roy Kesey, Director of the Board of Publications and Associate Director of the Rose O’Neill Literary House

Faculty Advisor

Sean Meehan, Director of Writing


Justin Nash ’21, Editor in Chief

MacKenzie Brady ’21,  Managing Editor

TBA Fall 2019, Associate Editor

Faculty Advisory Board

John Boyd, Director of the Writing Center

Heather Harvey, Humanities and Fine Arts

Michael Harvey, First Year Seminars

Emily Steinmetz, Social Sciences

Robin Van Meter, Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Past Student Editors

Kylie Hargrave ’17

Caroline Harvey ’18